Blog - Exposure update 0.4.1 deployment

Home > Blog > Exposure update 0.4.1 deployment


Play Hellion maintenance1.jpg

Exposure update 0.4.1 deployment

Deployment of the Exposure update 0.4.1 will beging today March 20th. Servers will be down from 3PM GMT/7AM PST until 4PM GMT/8AM PST.

As announced we will be wiping the blueprints for all servers. Singleplayer blueprints will not be affected.

Posted by Zero Gravity team